Katedra Rachunkowości: Pracownicy Katedra Rachunkowości: Pracownicy

prof. dr hab. Sławomir Sojak - Kierownik Katedry
p. 228, tel.: 56 611 4722
e-mail: sojak@umk.pl
strona www: slawomir.sojak.wneiz.umk.pl

 

prof. dr hab. Danuta Dziawgo
p. 214, tel.: 56 611 4901
e-mail: ddziawgo@umk.pl
strona www: danuta.dziawgo.wneiz.umk.pl

 

dr Ewa Chojnacka
p. 230, tel.: 56 611 4650
e-mail: echoj@umk.pl

 

dr Maria Jankowska

p. 231, tel.: 56 611 4645
e-mail: frycek1@econ.umk.pl
strona www: maria.jankowska.wneiz.umk.pl

 

dr Urszula Król

p. 232, tel.: 56 611 4779
e-mail: ukrol@umk.pl
strona www: urszula.krol.wneiz.umk.pl 

 

mgr Anna Olewnik

p. 233, tel.: 56 611 4779
e-mail: aolewnik@umk.pl
strona www: anna.olewnik.wneiz.umk.pl

 

mgr Edyta Szarszewska
p. 233, tel.: 56 611 4779
e-mail: edyta.szarszewska@umk.pl
strona www: edyta.szarszewska.wneiz.umk.pl

 

dr Jolanta Wiśniewska
p. 230, tel.: 56 611 4650
e-mail: Jolanta.Wisniewska@umk.pl
strona www: jolanta.wisniewska.wneiz.umk.pl 

 

mgr Urszula Wolszon
p. 233, tel.: 56 611 4779
e-mail: uwolszon@econ.umk.pl
strona www: urszula.wolszon.wneiz.umk.pl

 

dr Aleksander Zawadzki
p. 232, tel.: 56 611 4779
e-mail: alexzaw@econ.umk.pl
strona www: aleksander.zawadzki.wneiz.umk.pl

 

dr Tomasz Zimnicki
p. 232, tel.: 56 611 4779
e-mail: zimnicki@umk.pl
strona www: tomasz.zimnicki.wneiz.umk.pl